[Home]

This page was last updated:
  
Feb 16, 2018

[Psychology
                Images]PSY 101 Introductory Psychology

Instructor: Vincent W. Hevern, S.J., Ph.D.

  • Section 01 MWF 11:00-11:50 am Grewen Hall 207
  • Section 02 MWF 12:00-12:50 pm Grewen Hall 207

Lecture Notes (Spring 2018)    TBA = to be announced

   
Mon  Jan 22
Class 01  Introduction to PSY 101 Notes for the First Day of Class
Wed  Jan 24
Class 02  Psychology in General I (The Evolution of Psychology) Notes  (Outline)
Fri Jan 26
Class 03  Psychology in General II Notes  (Outline)
Mon Jan 29
Class 04  Human Memory I Notes (Outline) and a pdf summary of major points
Wed Jan 31
Class 05  Human Memory II Notes (Outline)
Fri Feb 02
Class 06  Human Memory III Notes (Outline)
Mon Feb 05 Class 07  Learning I PowerPoint Lecture (pdf handout of lecture slides 9 pages)
Wed Feb 07 Class 08  [College closed due to weather Class cancelled and moved to Feb. 09]
Fri Feb 09 Class 09  Learning II PowerPoint Lecture (pdf handout of lecture slides 9 pages)
Mon Feb 12 Class 10  Learning III Notes (Outline)
Wed Feb 14 Class 11  Biological Bases of Behavior I Notes (Outline)
Fri Feb 16 Class 12  Biological Bases of Behavior II Notes (Outline)
Mon Feb 19 Class 13  Biological Bases of Behavior III Notes (Outline)
Wed Feb 21 Class 14  Continued from last class
Fri Feb 23 Class 15  TBA
Mon Feb 26 Class 16  Test # 1 on Classes 1-15